A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [CLOSE]

Contact EMS

 
This page has been automatically translated from English. MSDH has not reviewed this translation and is not responsible for any inaccuracies.

Bureau of Emergency Medical Services

Alisa Williams, BS, NRP
Director of Emergency Medical Services
601-576-7365, Fax: 601-576-7270
Email: alisa.williams@msdh.ms.gov

Dale Holdiness, NRP
Director of Licensure and Certification
601-576-7381, Fax: 601-576-7373 or 601-576-7270
Email: dale.holdiness@msdh.ms.gov

Scottie Martin
Certification Officer
601-576-7376, Fax 601-576-7373 or 601-576-7270
Email: scottie.martin@msdh.ms.gov

Daniel Farrish, NREMT
Chief Investigator/Licensure Inspection
601-576-8120, Fax 601-576-7373 or 601-576-7270
daniel.farrish@msdh.ms.gov

Donna Etheridge, NREMT
MEMSIS Registrar
601-576-8212, Fax 601-576-7373 or 601-576-7270
donna.smith@msdh.ms.gov

Monica Clay
EMSOF Grant Support
601-576-7377, Fax 601-576-7373 or 601-576-7270
monica.clay@msdh.ms.gov

Elaine Coleman
EMS for Children Coordinator
601-576-7867, Fax 601-576-7270
elaine.coleman@msdh.state.ms.us

Billie Collier
Director of EMS for Children
601-576-7133, Fax 601-576-7270
billie.collier@msdh.ms.gov
(website: http://msdh.ms.gov/msdhsite/index.cfm/48,html)

Last reviewed on Nov 9, 2017
Mississippi State Department of Health 570 East Woodrow Wilson Dr Jackson, MS 39216 866-HLTHY4U web@HealthyMS.com
Facebook Twitter Instagram RSS